Term dates

Term Time and Holiday Dates

Click on the link for 2017-18 Term Dates

2017-2018-Term-Time-and-Holiday-Dates

September 2016 – July 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th September                   Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 6th September                  Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 7th September             RETURN *

 

Half Term

Friday 21st October                         End

Monday 31st October                      Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 1st November                    RETURN

 

Christmas

Wednesday 21st December                 End

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January                        Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 4th January                   RETURN

 

Half Term

Friday 17th February                                End

Monday 27th February                            RETURN

 

Easter

Friday 7th April                                  End

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24th April                              RETURN 

Monday 1st May                                 May Day Holiday

 

Half Term

Friday 26th May                                 End

Monday 5th June                               RETURN

Wednesday 19th July                         End

Thursday 20th July                            Teacher Training Day

* Early years dates will be confirmed to parents directly.

 

14th April – Good Friday

17th April – Easter Monday

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *