Executive Headteacher: Miss N Carroll (across both Whitefield and Faith Primary Schools)

Head of School: Mrs J Wright

Inclusion Manager: Mrs N Menagh (and SENCO)

Inclusion Officer: Miss M Young

Nursery & Foundation:

Mrs T Gaskell (EYFS Manager)

Mrs M Beale x 4 days

Miss Z Hathaway

Miss M Fisher

Miss T McConnell (Nursery Nurse)

Ms N Hughes(Teaching Assistant)

Mrs B Armstrong (Nursery Nurse)


KS1 and KS2 Teaching Staff

Miss C Cushing

Miss S Hadwin

Miss S Rigby

Mrs L Engle

Miss L Perez

Mrs L Curbishley

Mrs H Thompson

Mrs J White

Mrs S Smith


Teaching Assistants

Mrs M Austin

Ms N Williams

Mrs D Henshaw

Mr D Shaw

Miss C Henshaw

Miss J Gaskell

Mrs J Roskell

Mrs J Carr

Mrs T Orton

Miss I Pimentel

Miss T Hampson

Miss L Rathbone

Miss T Hyland


Reading Recovery Teachers

Miss L Cunliffe

Mrs C Cotton



Mrs V Sephton

Mrs N Mann


Site Manager (SPIE)



Catering Staff ( Chartwells)

Maureen Ellison

Angela Quinn

Kealey Roach


Supervisory Assistants

Ms N Crickson

Mrs A Abbott

Miss A McCann

Mrs K Hart

Mrs D Mee

Miss L Quarton

Miss L Bailey


Mrs R Russell

Mrs J Jones

Miss N Hughes


Crossing Patrol x 1

Sports coaches

Tom Bainbridge




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *