Safeguarding is everyone’s responsibility!


Our school safeguarding officer is Miss N Carroll Headteacher.

Deputy safeguarding officers are Mrs J Wright, Mrs N Menagh and Mrs T Gaskell

Any concerns about pupils should be immediately to one of these four members of staff.

Anyone can make a referral to careline if a child is at risk of significant harm.
The phone number for careline is 0151 233 3700 or call the police on 999.

Careline website



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *